Skip to main content

Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami (ITK) recently named Julie Dicker, principal of Jens Haven Memorial School in Nain, Nunatsiavut, as the recipient of the 2023 ITK Award for Inuit Excellence. Learn more about Julie in this feature story and 20 Questions that The Western Star/Saltwire published.

Read the Article

Western Star/Saltwire

Publication Date
October 16, 2023